2013/14 Committee


Office Bearers:

Jan Pritchett – President – The Landings, North Turramurra
Keith Lewis – Vice President – Macarthur Village, Campbelltown
Dorothy Swanton – Secretary – Warrigal Care, Bundanoon
Max McGregor – Treasurer – Living Choice, Glenhaven

Regional Committee Members:

Dorothy Swanton – Warrigal Care, Bundanoon
Nobby (Keith) Clarke – The Grange, Berry
Bill Leadbetter – Henry Kendall Gardens, Wyoming
Brian Hayes – Salamander Haven, Salamander Bay

Sydney Committee Members:

Lorraine Beattie – Frank Vickery Village, Sylvania
John Mugford – Constitution Hill, Northmead
Roy Walker – Living Choice, Glenhaven
Greg Grennan – Cardinal Gilroy Village, Merrylands


Jan Pritchett was awarded the Kuring-gai Lions Club Community Service Award 2014.

Both Jan Pritchett (dec.) and Malcolm McKenzie (dec.) were honoured at the 2014 RVRA AGM with Special Recognition Awards for their outstanding work and contribution to the Association and to retirement village residents throughout NSW.